>Misplaced item

>

I’m sorry…

I seemed to have temporarily misplaced my blogging mood/ mojo since yesterday and I can’t find it anywhere.

I have searched high and low for it and it looks like it has mysteriously disappeared. 

I have asked The Other Half, Miss 11 and Miss 6 if they have seen it anywhere or if they have hidden it from me, but no one has a clue to the whereabouts of my blogging mood.

I guess with the house in a tongkang pecah messy state, the mysterious ‘blogging mood’ is bound to get lost under all the mess.

But I will perservere in searching for it….

But do not despair!

Once I’ve found it, I will blog again merrily, chattily, reckless abandon-ly with funny-ha-ha-ha stories😀.

Till then, have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

