>Speech-less Saturday

>

We went to the mall this morning, cycling from home which took us 20 minutes there and 20 minutes back (at a leisurely pace).

I said to The Other Half yang bagus jugak cycling ni sebab jiiiiimaaaat minyak kereta. Petrol price will increase even more this coming week so memang kena catulah perjalanan ke mana2 lepas ni, hehehehe. Kalau I nak pergi shopping, kena kayuh beskal lah kan and tak boleh lah shopping giler2 mcm tu Open-mouthed smile.

And we bought a few things there including…

*

*

*

*

*

*

IMG_8393

And the consequence of having this thing in the house…..

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

IMG_8396

And because of that, I ended up looking like….

*

*

*

*

*

*

16_HalleBerry

(Photo from here).

Muahahahahaha…. I WISH! I can only dream and drool over her hair style ajelah.

(Kaler kulit dah nak hampir sama, kurus pun dah lebih kurang jugak, hahahaha)

Ye lah, Halle Berry nya hairdresser bayaran beratus ratus ratus dollars for 1 haircut.

I nya ‘hairdresser’ tadi, siap gelak2 kan I masa dia tengah clip my hair and nearly nak terclip my ears lagi adalah!

Bila I tanya my ‘hairdresser’, “How come you didn’t cut my hair like hers?

Dia jawab, “The sideburn looks similar. That’s good enough isn’t it? When your hair grows back again in a few months time, I’m sure it will look exactly like hers!

(pastu dia gelak muahahahahahaha sangat lah evilnya!).

Hampeh betul hairdresser I tu! hikhikhikhik….

So, do you think I should sack my hairdresser tu? Open-mouthed smile

Leave a Reply

